Live It Up AZ

Koi Poke Announces the “12 Days of Koi” Dec. 11-22

Date/Time
Date(s) – 12/12/2019 – 12/13/2019
All Day

0

Category(ies)


From Wednesday, December 11 to Sunday, December 22, Koi Poke locations valleywide celebrate “the 12 days of koi.” Koi is a slang term for “koibito” meaning love in Japanese. These specials are designed to spread the love throughout the season with one special daily for 12 days in a row including:

 

Wednesday, December 11: Free mochi with purchase of any bowl

Thursday, December 12: Free avocado with purchase of any bowl

Friday, December 13: Free extra scoop of fish with purchase of any bowl

Saturday, December 14: $1 draft beer with purchase of any bowl

Sunday, December 15: $1 house wine with purchase of any bowl

Monday, December 16: Free soda with purchase of any bowl

Tuesday, December 17: $2 off purchase of any chicken bowl

Wednesday, December 18: $3 off any small poke bowl (regularly $8)

Thursday, December 19: $1 wine, beer or sake (limit 2) with purchase of any bowl

Friday, December 20: Free scoop of crab with purchase of any bowl

Saturday, December 21: Buy one bowl, get one free

Sunday, December 22: Buy one bowl, get one 50%

For more, visit www.koipoke.com.

 

Dates: December 11-December 22

Time: During restaurant hours

Location: Koi Poke locations valleywide (addresses below)

DC Ranch

18221 N. Pima Rd., #100-105, Scottsdale 85255

480-209-1137

Arcadia

4280 E. Indian School Rd., #108, Phoenix 85018

602-368-2222

The SHOPS Gainey Village

8977 N. Scottsdale Rd., #500, Scottsdale 85253

480-306-8440

The Plant

4041 S. Gilbert Rd., #1, Chandler 85249

480-361-6533

Scottsdale Waterfront

7135 E. Camelback Rd., #175, Scottsdale 85251

480-454-4957

www.koipoke.com